Indianapolis Colts 2013 Training Camp Schedule Released

May 22, 2013; Indianapolis, IN, USA; Indianapolis Colts linebacker Bjoern Werner (92) runs up field during organized team activities at the Indiana Farm Bureau Football Center. Mandatory Credit: Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports

The Indianapolis Colts have officially released their 2013 training camp schedule, opening on July 28th to the public. Practices are free and open to the public, but there is a charge for parking for Anderson University campus visitors. Here is the official schedule:

Location: Anderson University Kardatzke Wellness Center
1100 E. 56th Street
Anderson, IN 46012

DATES AND TIMES FOR 2013 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE AND COLTS CITY
More information to come.  Check back soon!

Sunday, July 28
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Monday, July 29
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Tuesday, July 30
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Wednesday, July 31
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Thursday, August 1
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Friday, August 2
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Saturday, August 3
Players’ Day Off
Colts City Closed

Sunday, August 4
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Monday, August 5
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Tuesday, August 6
6:30-8:55 p.m. – Practice
5:00 p.m. – Colts City opens
9:30 p.m. – Colts City closes

Wednesday, August 7
Players’ Day Off
Colts City Closed

Thursday, August 8
2:00-4:30 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
5:00 p.m. – Colts City closes

Friday, August 9
1:50-3:55 p.m. – Practice
12:30 p.m. – Colts City opens
4:30 p.m. – Colts City closes

Saturday, August 10
No practice open to the public

Sunday, August 11
Indianapolis Colts vs. Buffalo Bills (1:30 p.m.)

Monday, August 12
Players’ Day Off

Tuesday, August 13
3:20-4:45 p.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 14
1:50-4:30 p.m. – Practice

Thursday, August 15
1:50-3:55 p.m. – Practice

Friday, August 16
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. – Practice
BREAK CAMP

Topics: 2013 Training Camp Schedule, Indianapolis-colts, Offseason

Want more from Naptown's Finest?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.