Announcement Vote In The NFL All-Division Super Bowl: AFC North vs. NFC North ×

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

2013 NFL Schedule Released for the Indianapolis Colts

The 2013 NFL schedule has officially been released, and all teams in the league now know what to expect for the upcoming season. The Indianapolis Colts already knew who they were facing in 2013, and now they know when. Listed below is the 2013 schedule for the Indianapolis Colts.

Week 1 – vs. Oakland Raiders

Week 2 – vs. Miami Dolphins

Week 3 – at San Fransisco 49ers

Week 4 – at Jacksonville Jaguars

Week 5 – vs. Seattle Seahawks

Week 6 – at San Diego Chargers (Monday Night Football)

Week 7 – vs. Denver Broncos (Sunday Night Football)

Week 8 – BYE

Week 9 – at Houston Texans (Sunday Night Football)

Week 10 – vs. St. Louis Rams

Week 11 – at Tennessee Titans (Thursday Night Football)

Week 12 – at Arizona Cardinals

Week 13 – vs. Tennessee Titans

Week 14 – at Cincinnati Bengals

Week 15 – vs Houston Texans

Week 16 – at Kansas City Chiefs

Week 17 – vs Jacksonville Jaguars

Tags: 2013 Nfl Schedule AFC South Featured Indianapolis-colts NFL Popular