Happy Training Camp Day! Here's Yer Schedule!

Players report today.  For anyone that is trying to plan a trip to Terre Haute, here are the dates (from rose-hulman.edu, Rose-Hulman’s website).

2008 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE:
Thurs., July 24 – Players report (no activity for fans)

Fri., July 25 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (special teams only in afternoon)
(COLTS CITY OPEN 10-3 – All-Sports Day I)

Sat., July 26 – 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
(COLTS CITY OPEN 10-3 – Cheerleader Day / Blue’s Birthday)

Sun., July 27 – No Practice

Mon., July 28 – 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
(COLTS CITY OPEN 10-3 – All-Sports Day II)

Tues., July 29 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (special teams only in afternoon)

Wed., July 30 – 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m. 
(COLTS CITY OPEN 4-8 – Night Practice Party)

Thurs., July 31 – 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (special teams only in afternoon)

Fri., Aug. 1 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. 
(COLTS CITY OPEN 10-3 – Kids Day)

Sat., Aug. 2 – 9:30 a.m. 
Sun., Aug. 3 – Colts vs. Washington Redskins in Canton, Ohio, 8 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 4 – No Practice
Tues., Aug. 5 – 11 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (special teams only in morning)
Wed., Aug. 6 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 7 – 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 8 – 9:30 a.m.
Sat., Aug. 9 – Colts at Carolina Panthers, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 10 – No Practice
Mon., Aug. 11 – 11 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 12 – 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (special teams only in afternoon)
Thurs., Aug. 14 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 15 – 9:30 a.m., Break Camp

Next Colts Game View full schedule »
Sunday, Sep 2121 Sep1:00at Jacksonville JaguarsBuy Tickets

Tags: Training Camp

comments powered by Disqus